Braves Bounce Back With Win Over Canadians : Video HiLites

January 20th, 2020

Braves Drop Shootout To Colts

January 10th, 2020

Video HiLites: Kaptain Kerr Komes Thru as Braves Down Grads- Jan 5/20

January 6th, 2020

Braves Ring In The New Year With A Resounding Win Over The Raiders

January 4th, 2020


CCHL Video Hilites: Kanata vs Brockville – Friday December 20, 2019

December 21st, 2019

Video HiLites : Rockland @ Brockville Braves – Friday December 13, 2019

December 14th, 2019

This is a composite of all the clips/replays I posted on FaceBook Live last night. It is pretty comprehensive but lacks the graphic I used live.

VIDEO HiLITES: Braves @ Kemptville – Sunday December 8, 2019

December 9th, 2019

The Thrilla From Brockvilla ! Video HiLites

December 7th, 2019

The Braves Big W Streak Comes To An End with 5–1 Loss to Kings

December 2nd, 2019

Video HiLites: Braves Extend Streak to 15 As They Edge Ottawa 2 – 1

November 30th, 2019

HTML Snippets Powered By :